MEMBERS OF THE NEWLY CONSTITUTED BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF NCB FOR THE YEAR 2018 & 19

Name of the Member	Designation	Company
Representatives of the Government of India		
1. Dr Subhash Chandra Pandey	Special. Secretary & Financial Advisor	Department of IPP, MoC&I
2. Shri Anil Agrawal	Joint Secretary	Department of IPP, MoC&I
3. Shri S P Singh Parihar	Chairman	Central Pollution Control Board
4. Shri Abhay Bakre	Director General	Bureau of Energy Efficiency
President-CMA		
5. Dr S Chouksey	President	Cement Manufacturers' Association
Representatives of Ordinary Members		
6. Shri Mahendra Singhi Chairman-NCB	Group Chief Executive Officer	Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd
7. Shri K K Maheshwari	Managing Director	UltraTech Cement Ltd
8. Shri Ajay Kapur	Managing Director	Ambuja Cements Ltd
9. Shri Manoj Misra	Chairman & Mng. Director	Cement Corporation of India
10. Shri Prashant Bangur	Director	Shree Cement Ltd
11. Shri Rajendra Chamaria	Vice Chairman & Managing Director	Cement Manufacturing Co Ltd
12. Shri V S Narang	Director (Technical)	My Home Industries Ltd
13. Shri Sumeer Malgoora	Managing Partner	Shivalik Cement Industries
Representative of the Cement Consumers		
14. Shri Getamber Anand	Chairman	Confederation of Real Estate Developers' Association of India (CREDAI)
Director General-NCB		
15. Shri Ashutosh Saxena	Director General (Actg.)	National Council for Cement and Building Materials, Ballabgarh